My Balcony Makeover Project

I have 3 lovely balconies in my rented apartment. I have been thinking of dressing them up for a while now. Get some flowers in, maybe some veggies, some nice potted plants, a table and some chairs… But laziness, lack of inspiration and the thought of moving out of my rented place has been putting the plan on hold. Up until now!

My inspiration:

Balcony Makeover Inspiration

The Edible Balcony by Indira Naidoo

Balcony Makeover Project

Green curtain

Balcony Sit-out
Perfect for my cup of morning milk!

Balcony planters
Planters that can move home with me

Time to get started!

Leave a Reply

